is flirting cheating? yahoo answers

A lot of people flirt without realizing it.I watch my mum flirt with my sisters boyfriend all the time.My dad just laughs cause she makes a fool of herself.No, I just think its wrong to do in a relationship.It's only cheating if you copy the answers and only then if you get caught...No, a little harmless flirting is fine, anything beyond that though, no!Don't do It if ur in a relationship.

Messages saying "between me and you..

Messages saying "between me and you.. Get your answers by asking now.

He's in the army. Your instincts were correct so DO NOT feel guilty for what you did. ?That I'm going to ruin a beautiful relationship. You may be able to find the same content in another format, or you may be able to find more information, at their web site. It's best to stay away from flirting when you have a relationship because it could cause someone to get hurt reguardless if you didnt intend it to. im a freshman in college and i have a crush on this really hot guy (he is sophmore). This content is imported from {embed-name}. Some people have a charming nature that makes flirting come easy and mean nothing. I know I was wrong for doing this but I did it. Yet, someone else might be trying to feel out how far they can go to get someone else’s attention, how much they can get away with, or what level of connection they can get with someone else. If I didn t have Geana I m coming after you Just saying lol" and asking each other their hobbies and what they like to do?

You can sign in to vote the answer.Still have questions? Well me and a friend just got together. why tempt yourself if you dont intend on being unfaithful. Relevance.

This content is imported from {embed-name}.