italian conversation exchange

I’m currently studying Korean but, even though I’m putting a lot of effort in it, it’s hard. Hello, how's it going? E per il mio lavoro. English: advanced Italian learners who are seriously interested to get a confrontation... .. Sono traduttore e interprete Italiano - Bulgaro e..... Members: Log in to see your contact history with each member. But a bit less annoying.It’s hosted in our private Facebook group – click on join and we’ll let you in asap.It’s difficult to have meaningful conversations in Italian by memorising phrases alone.You also need to get lots of exposure to the Italian language through reading and listening, so you can start to absorb common words, phrases and grammatical structures. Gender, Age. I'm a history student who has recently moved the very first steps towards the thorough mastery of the German language. You no longer need to spend hours surfing the Internet and seeking vacancies. I am Lingyan. Il mio desiderio è di conoscere perso.....