teagan name puns

The name of the program for ExPats has the clever acronym of "IDEA" (hey, I said it was clever); which stands for "Inter-Departmental Educational Adjunct". Submit for approval. Can someone think of a pun to combine Christmas and Pirates, ideally one that could be used as a team name?Why didn’t the drunk Mexican druglord find the Bacon Tree? A waist of time.How do you organize an outer space party? Share on Twitter. Did you hear about the two guys who stole a calendar? The stock market.I cut my finger chopping cheese, but I think that I may have greater problems.My cat was just sick on the carpet, I don’t think it’s feline well.Why did the octopus beat the shark in a fight? I've been doing this job for a little over two years and can fix an iPhone, for example, in about 15 minutes. Reason being, that there are very few benchmarks out in the desI know this isn’t entirely relevant to the subreddit, but I’m not sure where else to ask. Customer was classic /r/dadjoke material.My grandma just sent a chain email full of these. Cartoonist found dead in home. Why did the cat go to the river?

What did the papa buffalo say the baby buffalo before he went to work?