Vittoria Ceretti Interview

Labels: Editorial, Editorial 2017, Interview, Paolo Roversi, Vittoria Ceretti.

These kids thought they were "My friends and I were shocked. Styled by: Patrick Mackie. —William Shakespeare In an interview for Vogue Paris, Ceretti mentioned that she would have studied either acting or psychology if she hadn't begun a career as a model. By Janelle Okwod u. July 12, 2016. Styled by: Patrick Mackie. Vittoria Ceretti by Paolo Roversi for Interview Magazine April 2017 Posted by 39Lolas at 12:32 PM. I would have been intimidated.

Paris is when everybody is so tired, and so disoriented, so everyone has a breakdown!" We passed this group of kids—like 13, 14 years old.

"Sophia Loren, Carla Bruni and of course my mum, because they are all beautiful and strong Italian women." "I studied psychology in school," says the Italian native, "and I learned how to understand people’s feelings, how to get along with people and relate to people. Which might explain why model street style staples include hoodies, denim jackets, and other crumple-friendly staples.And finally, we had to ask: with New York Fashion Week bringing gawkers of all levels to the streets, what's the worst pickup line she's ever gotten?

0 0. Top models Adut Akech, Freja Beha Erichsen and Vittoria Ceretti are the faces of the new T1 campaign. Hair: Luigi Murenu. "I do remember, during fashion week in Paris, my friend had a breakdown while we were in lineup," Ceretti says. The global COVID-19 pandemic was not part of the T! she grins. Hair: Luigi Murenu. References Hair: Luigi Murenu. You just stuff them down there," she laughs.

Search This Blog. Watch our video interview with Vittoria Ceretti.

Styled by: Patrick Mackie.