spanish song lyrics in english

Translation of song at Merriam-Webster's Spanish-English Dictionary. That’s a mobile thing. For example, That was a gross song. By Happy Hour Spanish. I love this and appreciate your work! Audio pronunciations, verb conjugations, quizzes and more.
We’ll see what we can do to make it easier on mobile.

Despacito Spanish Lyrics and English translation for Learning Spanish. Spanish music is pretty awesome. Sounds sexier in Spanish but understanding the words is even better.I studied Spanish in high school years ago and I’ve been looking for a way to brush up on it. Those strong beats, those hip-swaying rhythms—it’s impossible to deny your body’s instinct to move and groove when a salsa or bachata song comes on.. And Spanish music is an international phenomenon. Are you trying to find Spanish lyrics to Guantanamera? I liked it so much till I read the English translation.. ughthe Spanish for this song is so good but the words are so inappropriateSome of your translations are a little clunky. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.Despacito Spanish Lyrics and English translation for Learning Spanishhttps://www.happyhourspanish.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/10/happyhour1-e1350530184509.pnghttps://www.happyhourspanish.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/Despacito-lyrics-and-english-translation.jpegY hacer de tu cuerpo todo un manuscrito (sube, sube, sube)Quiero, quiero, quiero ver cuánto amor a ti te cabeY hacer de tu cuerpo todo un manuscrito (sube, sube, sube)Yes, you know that it’s already been a while that I’ve been looking at youI’m getting closer and I’m putting together the planAnd make your whole body a manuscript (get up, get up, get up)I want, I want, I want to see how much love it fits youI’m not in a hurry, I want to give myself to the tripWe are sticking ourselves together, little bit by little bitWe are sticking ourselves together, little bit by little bitAnd make your whole body a manuscript (get up, get up, get