Benjamin Brafman house

I would suggest that the people stay tuned. I love him and I’m not embarrassed, and I think if you asked him, he would say the same thing about me.I did celebrate with Puff Daddy after he was acquitted. Benjamin Brafman is a member of famous people who are known for being a Lawyer, celebrities who are 71 years old, was born in July, in the year 1948.His zodiac sign is Cancer. Benjamin Brafman. I was a terrible student as a kid because I was more interested in running around and playing ball and being in the street. There’s something to this day that’s a little bit overwhelming when you see a person’s name in the caption of a charging instrument and the opposing party is the United States of America or the People of the State of New York. It was flattering. Lawyer #155225. He tells me he prays for me and his mother every day.You represented Steve Croman last year. No. I was personally never worried or afraid because with respect to certain clients, I was able to keep my distance. Criminal defense lawyer who has represented several notable people which includes but is not limited to football wide receiver Plaxico Burress, Michael Jackson, and P. Diddy. For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Benjamin Brafman is a former Assistant District Attorney in the Rackets Bureau of the NY County District Attorney’s Office and the founder of the Manhattan-based firm Brafman & Associates, P.C. I don’t think it’s appropriate for me to talk about the case, but Charlie is one of my closest friends today. But I also think [there’s] a point where it gets a little bit nuts if you allow it to essentially so dominate the conversation that you have to be careful in almost anything you say.