brother ali lyrics

– Brother Ali "Sensitive" Track Info. Brother Ali lyrics - 122 song lyrics sorted by album, including "Uncle Sam Goddamn", "Self Taught", "Haunted House".

Rain Water Lyrics: A question was raised to me the other day / "Why it seem I always have joy?" Lyrics to 'THE PUZZLE' by Brother Ali. Megan Thee Stallion - LYRICS Stokley Williams) Started rhymin just to be somebody To make people notice me at the party And not be just the new kid that's Albino Make 'em say "yeah I know but have you heard him rhyme though?"