chs healthcare reviews

Every work experience is unique. I enjoyed my time there.

Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if CHS Healthcare is right for you.Copyright © 2008–2020, Glassdoor, Inc. "Glassdoor" and logo are registered trademarks of Glassdoor, Inc.There are currently no benefit reviews for this company. I learned a lot about medical billing. The employees complain but fear to stand for themselves when it comes to better pay and incentives. A free inside look at company reviews and salaries posted anonymously by employees. The drive and the parking is a lot on an employee. one person i worked with was very nice and helpful. Before the move we had the best administrator, she worked hard and stayed at work for many hours She was working sometimes 12-16 hours a day to get the place ready for audits. I worked for CHS as an agency temp, after I graduated. The job description for provider Relations and Pricing employees is woefully incorrect. Management had no contingency plan in effect during the epidemic. Singh Sign in to contact user • Jul 30, 2020. I was told I would be considered for a position and at the end, the position was eliminated!Enjoyable workplace and culture. I was the only girl and they showed me no respectHostile work environment most experienced rep did not offer assistance. Would work there again Diversity Score tracks how positively diverse employees rate their experience at